Series 1-5 – Short Vowels – 20 Books

(2 customer reviews)


Reading Elephant printable phonics books are easy-to-use, sequential phonics books that help young readers gently progress in reading.

Our books start off simple with limited phonics sounds and sight words. The gradual progression through the series allows students to gain confidence, build fluency and become accurate readers.

Our books were designed for k-2 students, struggling readers and dyslexic students.

The first twenty books (Series 1-5) focus on short vowels and the first fifteen sight words. Download within 30 days.

To keep us viable, please do not share books with other educators. One purchase is for one classroom/student educator for up to 36 students. You may not send or distribute the pdfs digitally under any circumstance, but you may screen share them on a platform like Zoom.

Free Book Sample

2 reviews for Series 1-5 – Short Vowels – 20 Books

  1. Anitha

    Thank you

  2. Blessing ighowho OkahAvae

    Good job done

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.