Bundle Special – Includes EVERY Phonics Books Series

(27 customer reviews)


Reading Elephant LLC printable phonics books help kids learn to read step-by-step. They are designed for K-1 beginners or struggling readers. Our decodable books allow kids to master each phonics sound gradually and systematically- giving kids a strong decoding foundation.

FREE samples are located throughout our shop.

Our bundled package includes every existing printable phonics books series – Short Vowels, Consonant Digraphs, Consonant Blends, Silent e, Long Vowels, oo/ew and R-Controlled Sounds. There are 70+ printable books total. From the first to the last, each story is carefully crafted to establish the building blocks essential to reading success.

To keep us viable, please do not share our printable phonics books with other educators. One purchase is for one family/classroom educator for up to 36 students. You may not send or distribute the pdfs digitally under any circumstance, but you may screen share them on a platform like Zoom.

After purchasing, you will receive an email with the downloadable links. You can also login and click on “my downloads” to access your purchase. The pdfs are assembled in folders so with just a few clicks, you can download and save each folder onto your computer within 30 days. This way, you will have access to the pdfs indefinitely. Then, you can print or screen share each book as you go!


27 reviews for Bundle Special – Includes EVERY Phonics Books Series

  1. Stephanie

    Good material

  2. Czarina

    So good!

  3. Dawn Obermeyer

    I can’t wait to share these books with my students!

  4. Darcie


  5. Anne Thornhill

    great resource! Thank you so much !

  6. rachel griffin

    great resource will be very helpful

  7. joanne ricks

    Wonderful practice for kids

  8. Dede Marshall

    Thank you for these materials!

  9. Melissa

    Thanks so much for this offer. Very helpful!

  10. Laurie Eckerman (verified owner)

    What a wonderful resource!!

  11. Orly Stein

    Very helpful.

  12. Anje

    Looking forward to reading with my boys.

  13. Annabel

    These are fabulous thank you.

  14. Alison Hyde (verified owner)

    Thank you.

  15. Sylvia pabreza (verified owner)

    These are wonderful resources for this unique few months of distance learning. Thank you for offering them free right now. I’ll be requesting a purchase order at the end of the year to order them properly and pay you for your work!!

  16. sharon.hill102


  17. Shivani

    Very useful – makes for great practice straightt after teaching the sounds

  18. Victoria

    Thank for such a wonderful resources during this time of panic.

  19. beldenhillmontessori

    So kind and thoughtful of you to offer this!!

  20. Tami Johnson

    I can’t wait to share these with my students!! What great resources!!

  21. Christina Milsoevich (verified owner)

    Thank you for helping us teachers with resources for our students. I used some of them and my students loved them. Thank you once again!

  22. yuki

    wonderful resources

  23. Swetha BA (verified owner)

    Wonderful job and very thoughtfully made. Thank you so much for supporting.

  24. stefanie (verified owner)

    Your books have turned my child into a reader! Thank you so much for the step by step, gradually more difficult system. You’ve helped me help her learn to read and my daughter loves how many of the stories are about animals. We started with set 6 only 1 month ago and are almost all the way through. She never wanted to read before so thank you thank you. My only complaint is, there aren’t any more! I am sure other parents would love to buy more of your stories if you are thinking of creating more. My daughter has specifically requested stories about Cheetahs and lions 🙂 Thanks!

  25. Barb (verified owner)

    I have had a lot of difficulty downloading your phone’s section after having paid for them. Very disappointed in this service. No phone number to contact and no person to talk to
    Will not recommend this sight unless I get some feedback and help

    • B Marker

      Hi Barb,

      We’re happy to help you access the books. Email us at info@readingelephant.com. Just right click on the folders to download and save onto your computer. Then, you’ll have access to your phonics books pdfs indefinitely. This way, you can print the phonics stories as you go or as your student(s) need them. If these instructions weren’t helpful, please email us! Once you access them, we hope your students enjoy them!

  26. Becky Dole (verified owner)

    WOW! What an awesome resource. I’m a private reading specialist (so I don’t have resources unless I purchase them myself or make them myself.) I’ve purchased much more expensive similar resources in the past. However they all contain just one passage for each skill. Of course children need much more practice than that! I was at the point of beginning to write additional passages myself, but I just don’t really have the time. Until I stumbled onto your resources. So much reading practice. I LOVE it. Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!! (Can I give you more than 5 stars???)

  27. John Ojeogwu (verified owner)

    The short reads are perfect for teaching kids how to decipher the pronunciation of words. They also have awesome customer service. You will not regret using their services.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.